DIGITAL LEARNING ACADEMY

BECOMe AN E-LEARNING CHAMPION WITH THE RIGHT SKILLS

Are you responsible for the e-learning offer in your company or do you want to develop in this direction? You want to convince with didactic and technical know-how and successfully handle e-learning projects ? Then you have come to the right place

With our blended learning programmes, we take your digital learning skills to the next level. Sustainable learning success and usable results are particularly important to us. Our digital learning experts and a sophisticated learning platform ensure a great learning experience with ongoing feedback, collaborative learning in our community and direct application of what you learn in your own projects.

Some of Our Experts

Jennifer B.

Learning Designer

Vanda H.

Tool Expert

Flavius L.

Graphic Designer

Margit G.

Tool Expert

Eva N.

Learning Designer

Tatjana N.

Learning Designer

Master Class E‑Learning Content

In a 10-week programme you will be guided step by step by our experts through the process of creating your own e-learning course and learn in a practical way what is actually needed for good e-learning content. The result is a well thought-out concept and a first version of your e-learning course, created by you with the help of your acquired knowledge. The learning takes place in small groups, either as an open programme or only with participants from your organisation. You also have access to our learning portal with a community and numerous e-learning courses, articles, podcasts and videos about e-learning.

Learn more

Professional Skills for Authoring Tools

If you would like to use even more functions of authoring tools, we train you in online sessions on how to best utilize them. Currently we offer training for the authoring tools Adapt, Articulate Storyline and Evolve. Please contact us for further tools. We can also advise you on the best tool for your use case. Arrange a meeting with us for an individual consultation.

Schedule meeting

Access to Expert Know-How as Needed

Our experts are also available for in-depth discussions and further training on digital learning topics. Wether you have questions on issues covered in the training or you need additional information on topics such as gamification, microlearning or storytelling. Arrange a meeting with us for an individual consultation.

Schedule meeting

Your Advantages

Faster course creation

Satisfied learners

Optimal processes

Better learning outcomes

Higher course quality

Increased fun factor

What makes the Digital Learning Academy special?

Practical
and relevant

We train you on what is actually needed in digital learning. You apply what you have learned directly and successfully in your own e-learning projects.

Result-oriented
and targeted

We work with clearly defined (learning) objectives and measurable learning progress. You complete our programmes with concrete results and receive our e-learning Champion certificate.

Live
and personal

We focus on live sessions (online) and guided learning experiences. You go into direct exchange with our experts, ask questions, receive valuable feedback and individual tips.

Sustainable
and peer-to-peer

Sustainable learning success is particularlyimportant to us. You learn in the long term - by applying the knowledge and exchanging it with other participants or with our Digital Learning Community.

These companies put their trust in us:

These companies put their trust in us:

These companies put their trust in us:

These companies put their trust in us:

Would you like to learn more?

Simply arrange an initial meeting with us. We will advise you on the right training for you and your team.

Digital Learning Academy

MIT DEN RICHTIGEN SKILLS ZUM E-LEARNING Champion

Sie sind für das E-Learning Angebot in Ihrem Unternehmen verantwortlich oder wollen sich in diese Richtung entwickeln? Sie wollen mit didaktischem und technischem Know-How überzeugen und E-Learning Projekte erfolgreich abwickeln? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig.

Mit unseren Blended-Learning Programmen heben wir Ihre Digital Learning Skills auf das nächste Level. Ein nachhaltiger Lernerfolg und brauchbare Ergebnisse sind uns dabei besonders wichtig. Unsere Digital Learning Expert*innen und eine durchdachte Lernplattform stellen eine tolle Lernerfahrung mit laufendem Feedback, kollaborativem Lernen in unserer Community und der direkten Anwendung des Gelernten in eigenen Projekten sicher.

Ein paar unserer Expert*innen

Jennifer B.

Learning Designer

Vanda H.

Tool Expert

Flavius L.

Graphic Designer

Margit G.

Tool Expert

Eva N.

Learning Designer

Tatjana N.

Learning Designer

Master Class E‑Learning Content

In einem 10-wöchigen Programm werden Sie von unseren Expert*innen Schritt für Schritt durch den Erstellungsprozess des eigenen E-Learning Kurses begleitet und lernen dabei praxisnah, was es für guten E-Learning Content tatsächlich braucht. Ergebnis ist ein durchdachtes Konzept sowie eine erste Version Ihres E-Learning Kurses, erstellt durch Sie mithilfe Ihrer erworbenen Kenntnisse. Das Lernen erfolgt in kleinen Gruppen, entweder als offenes Programm oder nur mit Teilnehmer*innen Ihrer Organisation. Außerdem haben Sie Zugriff auf unser Lernportal mit einer Community und zahlreichen E-Learning Kursen, Artikeln, Podcasts und Videos rund um E-Learning.

Mehr erfahren

Profi‑Skills für Autorentools

Wenn Sie noch mehr Funktionen von Autorentools nutzen möchten, schulen wir in Online Sessions den bestmöglichen Einsatz. Aktuell für die Autorentools Adapt, Articulate Storyline und Evolve. Sprechen Sie uns gerne für weitere Tools an. Wir beraten Sie auch bei der Auswahl des besten Tools. Vereinbaren Sie ein Gespräch mit uns für eine individuelle Beratung.

Zum Erstgespräch

Zugriff auf Expert*innen Know‑how nach Bedarf

Auch für eine vertiefende Auseinandersetzung und Weiterbildung zu Digital Learning Themen stehen unseren Expert*innen zur Verfügung. Egal ob weiterführende Fragen nach den Trainings beantwortet werden sollen, oder neue Fragen zu Themen wie Gamification, Microlearning oder Storytelling aufkommen. Vereinbaren Sie ein Gespräch mit uns für eine individuelle Beratung.

Zum Erstgespräch

Lernen wann und wo Sie wollen

Mit unserem Jahres-Abonnement können Sie Ihre Digital Learning Skills selbstgesteuert und jederzeit weiterentwickeln. Für € 540/Jahr erhalten Sie Zugang zu allen Inhalten sowie zur Community unserer Digital Learning Academy. In E-Learning Kursen, Blogbeiträgen, Podcasts, Videos, Webinar Aufzeichnungen und bei exklusiven Events finden Sie relevante und praxisnahe Inhalte rund um das Thema Digital Learning und können sich mit anderen E-Learning Verantwortlichen austauschen. Vereinbaren Sie ganz einfach einen Demotermin mit uns und wir zeigen Ihnen, was Sie in der Academy erwartet.

Demo vereinbaren

Ihre Vorteile

Schnellere Produktion

Zufriedene Lernende

Optimale Abläufe

Bessere Lernerfolge

Höhere Kursqualität

Erhöhter Spaßfaktor

Was macht die Digital Learning Academy aus?

Praxisnah und
relevant

Wir vermitteln Ihnen das, was es im Digital Learning tatsächlich braucht. Sie wenden das Gelernte unmittelbar und erfolgreich in eigenen E-Learning Projekten an.

Ergebnisorientiert und zielgerichtet

Wir arbeiten mit klar definierten (Lern)Zielen und messbarem Lernfortschritt. Sie schließen unsere Programme mit konkreten Ergebnissen ab und erhalten unser E-Learning Champion Zertifikat.

Live und persönlich

Wir setzen auf Live Sessions (online) und geführte Lernerfahrung. Sie gehen in den direkten Austausch mit unseren Expert*innen, stellen Fragen, erhalten wertvolles Feedback und individuelle Tipps.

Nachhaltig und Peer‑to‑Peer

Uns ist ein nachhaltiger Lernerfolg besonders wichtig. Sie lernen langfristig - durch Anwendung des Wissens und Austausch mit anderen Teilnehmenden bzw. mit unserer Digital Learning Community.

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf uns:

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf uns:

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf uns:

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf uns:

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Vereinbaren Sie ganz einfach ein Erstgespräch mit uns. Wir beraten Sie zur richtigen Weiterbildung für Sie und Ihr Team.