Amazing Learning Technologies

it is all a question of the right technology

The right tools for your Amazing Learning Experience

Good learning content alone is not sufficient today to guarantee the best possible results for employees, business partners or customers. Even the greatest learning content requires a high-performance technical infrastructure: All end devices (from a smartphone to a touch terminal) must be supported, at the same time the compiling, reworking and administration of the content must be as simple and intuitive as possible.

At LearnChamp we offer you a wealth of technical expertise in the form of our Amazing Learning Technologies: Always tailored to your individual requirements, we enable an optimal user experience for your learners. Thus we implement on the one hand Learning Management Systems, Learning Record Stores, microlearning platforms and provide you on the other hand with tools such as author tools, Augmented Reality or Artificial Intelligence Bits for compiling content.

The prime objective of our dedicated Tool Experts, Implementation Consultants and Developers is a system infrastructure that is as smooth and easy to use as possible. No matter what solution you need: Together we find and integrate the tools that are perfect for your company.Which learning technologie

Good learning content alone is not sufficient today to guarantee the best possible results for employees, business partners or customers. Even the greatest learning content requires a high-performance technical infrastructure: All end devices (from a smartphone to a touch terminal) must be supported, at the same time the compiling, reworking and administration of the content must be as simple and intuitive as possible.

At LearnChamp we offer you a wealth of technical expertise in the form of our Amazing Learning Technologies: Always tailored to your individual requirements, we enable an optimal user experience for your learners. Thus we implement on the one hand Learning Management Systems, Learning Record Stores, microlearning platforms and provide you on the other hand with tools such as author tools, Augmented Reality or Artificial Intelligence Bits for compiling content.

The prime objective of our dedicated Tool Experts, Implementation Consultants and Developers is a system infrastructure that is as smooth and easy to use as possible. No matter what solution you need: Together we find and integrate the tools that are perfect for your company.Which learning technologie

Totara - die Open Source Talent Experience Platform

Since autumn 2020, Totara has been available as a fully integrated Talent Experience Platform. This means that you can not only map your training and further education processes via Totara Learn, but are also able to offer your employees a learning experience platform with Totara Engage and motivate them with Totara Perform.

According to the motto "(Almost) anything is possible", functions can be added as desired, but also the user interface can be completely adapted to the branding of your organization.

Totara Learn

Version 13 takes the leading open-source learning management system Totara Learn to the next level. Better multi-tenant capability, dynamic audiences, updated reporting, improved seminar management or Single Sign On are just a few of the highlights of Totara Learn 13.

Totara Mobile App

The native Totara Mobile App offers your learners quick and easy access to a personalized learning portal with included offline function, so learning is possible anytime, anywhere. Give your learners access to relevant learn nuggets in a format optimized for mobile devices.

Totara Engage

Totara Engage is an integrated Learning Experience Platform (LXP). Encourage your employees to exchange knowledge and use internal know-how. From a recommandation engine and user-generated content to an integration with MS Teams - your learners will find the right content exactly when they need it.

Totara Perform

With Totara Perform you can turn meaningful conversations into measurable performance. Motivate your teams through continuous performance development. Use competencies, 360° feedback, OKRs and much more to draw from the full potential of your teams.

Which learning technologies can we offer?

Totara Learn – as flexible as you!

Everyone will be delighted with a well-made platform -
the users and the admins.

"Learning platform" sounds complicated?
Not with us!

Customised platforms for everyone.
Every requirement. Every Need. Every user.

Learning platform ready‑to‑use.
Great user experience for all your target groups.

One platform for all.
Digital learning and presence seminars at a glance.

Relieve your managers with
a clearly arranged dashboard.

Why the right learning technologies are so important:

Safe and modern
systems

For a truly Amazing Learning Experience, not only the learning content but also its technical infrastructure must function faultlessly.

Lower costs for continuous operation

Our learning technologies enable a seamless interplay of various systems through the integration with other tools.

High user acceptance

Our learning technologies guarantee the best possible user experience for your learners and hence lead to a greater user acceptance.

Trends yes,
experiments no

We love trends but at the same time use tried and tested technologies to offer the guaranteed best framework conditions for your digital learning!

This is how easy it is

Start a potential check now for your company and we will soon show you concrete potential in regard to Learning & Development.

Amazing Learning Technologies

Alles eine Frage
der richtigen technik

Die richtigen Werkzeuge für Ihre Amazing Learning Experience

Gute Lerninhalte alleine reichen heute nicht aus, um für Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner oder Kunden die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu garantieren.
Auch der großartigste Learning Content benötigt eine leistungsfähige technische Infrastruktur: Sämtliche Endgeräte (vom Smartphone bis zum Touch Terminal) müssen unterstützt werden, gleichzeitig bedarf es einer möglichst einfachen und intuitiven Möglichkeit zur Erstellung, Überarbeitung und Verwaltung des Content.

Bei LearnChamp bieten wir Ihnen geballte technische Expertise in Form unserer Amazing Learning Technologies: Immer auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen maßgeschneidert ermöglichen wir eine optimale User Experience für Ihre Lernenden. So implementieren wir einerseits Lerntechnologien wie Learning Management Systeme, Learning Record Stores, Microlearning‑Plattformen und stellen Ihnen andererseits Werkzeuge wie Autorentools, Augmented Reality oder Artifical Intelligence Bots für die Content Erstellung zur Verfügung.

Das oberste Ziel unserer leidenschaftlichen Tool Experts, Implementation Consultants und Developer ist eine möglichst nahtlose und einfach zu bedienende Systeminfrastruktur. Egal, welche Lösung Sie benötigen: Gemeinsam finden und integrieren wir die für Ihr Unternehmen perfekten Tools.

Gute Lerninhalte alleine reichen heute nicht aus, um für Mitarbeiter, Geschäftspartner oder Kunden die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu garantieren.
Auch der großartigste Learning Content benötigt eine leistungsfähige technische Infrastruktur: Sämtliche Endgeräte (vom Smartphone bis zum Touch Terminal) müssen unterstützt werden, gleichzeitig bedarf es einer möglichst einfachen und intuitiven Möglichkeit zur Erstellung, Überarbeitung und Verwaltung des Content.

Bei LearnChamp bieten wir Ihnen jahrelange technische Expertise in Form unserer Amazing Learning Technologies: Immer auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen maßgeschneidert ermöglichen wir eine optimale User Experience für Ihre Lernenden. So implementieren wir einerseits Lerntechnologien wie Learning Management Systeme, Learning Record Stores, Microlearning‑Plattformen und stellen Ihnen andererseits Werkzeuge wie Autorentools, Augmented Reality oder Artifical Intelligence Bots für die Content Erstellung zur Verfügung.

Das oberste Ziel unserer leidenschaftlichen Tool Experts, Implementation Consultants und Developer ist eine möglichst nahtlose und einfach zu bedienende Systeminfrastruktur. Egal, welche Lösung Sie benötigen: Gemeinsam finden und integrieren wir die für Ihr Unternehmen perfekten Tools.

Totara - die Open-Source Talent Experience Platform

Seit Herbst 2020 steht Totara als vollintegrierte Talent Experience Platform zur Verfügung. Somit können Sie nicht nur Ihre Aus- und Weiterbildungsprozess über Totara Learn abbilden, sondern sind in der Lage mit Totara Engage Ihren Mitarbeitern eine Learning Experience Platform zu bieten und Sie mit Totara Perform nachhaltig zu motivieren.

Frei nach dem Motto „(Fast) alles ist möglich“ können zum Beispiel je nach Wunsch Funktionen ergänzt werden, aber auch die Benutzeroberfläche komplett an das Branding Ihrer Organisation angepasst werden.

Totara Learn

Mit der Version 13 hebt sich das führende Open‑Source Learning Managemant System Totara Learn auf das nächste Level. Bessere Mandantenfähigkeit, dynamische Zielgruppen, aktualisierte Berichterstellung,  verbessertes Seminarmanagement oder Single Sign On sind nur einige wenige der Highlights von Totara Learn 13.

Totara Mobile App

Die native Totara Mobile App bietet Ihren Lernenden schnellen und einfachen Zugang zu einem personalisierten Lernportal mit inkludierter Offline‑Funktion, sodass lernen jederzeit und überall möglich ist. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Lernern Zugang zu relevanten Learn‑Nuggets in einem für mobile Endgeräte optimierten Format.

Totara Engage

Totara Engage ist eine integrierte Learning Experience Platform (LXP). Fördern Sie den Wissensaustausch Ihrer Mitarbeiter und nutzen Sie internes Know-How. Von Recommandation Engine und User-generated Content bis hin zur Integration mit MS Teams – Ihre Lernende finden die passenden Inhalte genau dann, wenn sie sie brauchen.

Totara Perform

Mit Totara Perform können Sie wichtige Gespräche in messbare Leistung umsetzen. Motivieren Sie Ihre Teams dank kontinuierlicher Leistungsentwicklung. Nutzen Sie Kompetenzen, 360° Feedback, OKRs und vieles mehr, um aus den Vollen Ihrer Teams zu schöpfen.

Entdecken Sie unser gesamtes Portfolio!

Werfen Sie einen Blick in die Welt von Totara!

Über eine gut gemachte Plattform freuen sich alle -
die User und die Admins.

"Lernplattform" klingt kompliziert?
Nicht mit uns!

Maßgeschneiderte Plattformen für jeden.
Jeden Bedarf. Jeden Wunsch. Jeden Nutzer.

Learning Platform Ready‑to‑use.
Tolle User Experience für alle Ihre Zielgruppen.

Eine Plattform für alle.
Digitales Lernen und Präsenz-Seminare auf einen Blick.

Entlasten Sie Ihre Manager
mit einem übersichtlichen Dashboard.

Warum die richtigen Learning Technologies so wichtig sind:

Sichere und moderne Systeme

Für eine echte Amazing Learning Experience müssen nicht nur die Lerninhalte, sondern auch deren technische Infrastruktur einwandfrei funktionieren.

Geringere Kosten für laufenden Betrieb

Unsere Learning Technologies ermöglichen ein nahtloses Zusammenspiel mehrerer Systeme durch die Integration mit anderen Tools.

Hohe Benutzerakzeptanz

Unsere Learning Technologies garantieren Ihren Lernenden eine bestmögliche User Experience und führen so zu einer höheren Benutzerakzeptanz.

Trends ja,
Experimente nein

Wir lieben Trends, setzen aber gleichzeitig auf erprobte und erwiesenermaßen leistungsfähige Technologien, um die garantiert besten Rahmenbedingungen für Ihr Digital Learning zu bieten!

So einfach geht’s

Starten Sie jetzt einen Potenzialcheck für Ihr Unternehmen und wir zeigen Ihnen zeitnah konkrete Potenziale rund um Learning & Development auf.